3 Guesses For Spring Trends

I had a nightmare last night and woke up at 3 in the morning scared to go back to sleep. So I decided to watch some youtube videos to get my mind off of it. I came across a video by Grace Helbig where she would guess the trends of the upcoming season. It was really sarcastic and that helped me take my mind off of the nightmare I just had. So I thought, “Why not guess this year’s spring trends? Well, what I hope will become a trend in spring.”

  1. Fling. Fling is a social media app where when you post something, It gets sent out to 50 random people in the world. From the US to the UK to Australia and everything in between. It’s a really fun way to meet new people and connect with them. I’ve had the app for almost a week and have met people from all parts of the world. flingHowever, I’d say the downside is, is that you never know what you’re going to open when you get a fling. So fling at your own risk.
  2. Bones. If you know me in real life, you know that I constantly talk about Bones. Bones is a TV show that’s like Criminal Minds. They solve murders. Simple as that. But I still love it so much and I hope it hits big this spring.
  3. Pastel. I am hoping that pastels make a comeback this year in fashion. I loved the mint and pastel pinks last year and am excited to see what happens this year.

Here is Grace’s Video

Michelle

Leave a Reply

