All About Me!

Hello everybody,

MY JOB: My name is Delina and I am the organizer of TLC, MD. I chose this job because I really enjoy making sure everything goes into its place. Organizing is a very important task in everyday life and I hope that this experience will enhance my skills.  Other than being an organizer, I will also be publishing posts to this blog about various topics.

MY FAVORITE GENRE: Romantic Comedy, Romantic Drama, Romantic Mystery, Romantic Fiction… basically everything romantic 🙂

My FAVORITE FOOD: SUSHI!!!!

MY FAVORITE SHOW: The Vampire Diaries, The Original, Grey’s Anatomy, and so on…

WHAT I WANT TO BE WHEN I GROW UP: I really want to be a doctor, so you can see why I really like our blog’s name:)

Well now you know mostly everything about me! Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoyed your stay.

Leave a Reply

