Hello!
My name is Alexandria, but pretty much everyone knows me as Lexi. During the duration of this process I will be the manager for our publishing house.

I am excited to start this adventure because managing involves a lot of organizing, which I have always enjoyed (not that you could tell by how my room looks, but that is because I am distracted by managing my busy schedule).
Managing not only involves organizing but also keeping the book on track and making sure we meet our deadlines. This means it is my job to be the one that is aware of everything going on and everything that should be going on. While this is going to be a time-consuming and sometimes very difficult task, I am glad to spend my time on something that will produce such a great result.

I hope that everything runs smoothly and you all enjoy following our journey.

10248755515_17ac421dea_z

Photo @2014 by Sebastien Wertz [CC-by-2.0]

Leave a Reply

